PSD Custom Contact Block

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Anduss, Reenie Office Manager kanduss@psdschools.org
Apodaca, Erin 2nd Grade Teacher eapodaca@psdschools.org Class Website
Bagnuolo, Jennie 5th Grade Teacher jbagnuol@psdschools.org Class Website
Baldwin, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher abaldwin@psdschools.org Class Website
Barnes, Shelly 5th Grade Teacher shellyb@psdschools.org Class Website
Bender, Julie Literacy Interventionist jbender@psdschools.org Class Website
Bitsie, Sierra 4th Grade Teacher sbitsie@psdschools.org Class Website
Buderus, Melissa Early Childhood Teacher mbuderus@psdschools.org Class Website
Carlson, Kimberlee 3rd Grade Teacher kicarlso@psdschools.org Class Website
Castro Gonzalez, Kathia Family Liason kcastrogonzalez@psdschools.org
Conover, Nancy Music Teacher nconover@psdschools.org Class Website
Crockett, Dianna 3rd Grade Teacher diannal@psdschools.org Class Website
Diller, Jay Literacy Interventionist jdiller@psdschools.org Class Website
Dolva, Taia English Language Development Teacher tdolva@psdschools.org Class Website
Driscoll, Lisa English Language Development Teacher ldriscoll@psdschools.org Class Website
Filkowski, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher sfilkowski@psdschools.org Class Website
Frotz, Jordan 4th Grade Teacher jfrotz@psdschools.org Class Website
Gates, Maggie Integrated Services Paraprofessional mgates@psdschools.org
Graves, Karli Speech Language Pathologist kgraves@psdschools.org Class Website
Grote, Maggie Kindergarten Teacher cgrote@psdschools.org Class Website
Harbison, Kara Assistant Principal kharbison@psdschools.org
Hobson, Kingsley Art Teacher khobson@psdschools.org Class Website
Horak, Margaret English Language Development Teacher mhorak@psdschools.org Class Website
Huski, Dawn Literacy Interventionist dhuski@psdschools.org Class Website
Janicki, Carter Physical Education Teacher cjanicki@psdschools.org Class Website
Kekesi, Jeanne Occupational Therpist jkekesi@psdschools.org Class Website
Kinkade, Katie 2nd Grade Teacher kkinkade@psdschools.org Class Website
Lee, Callie Integrated Services Teacher calliel@psdschools.org Class Website
Leerssen, Laura 4th Grade Teacher lleersse@psdschools.org Class Website
Ryan, Jane 1st Grade Teacher janer@psdschools.org Class Website
Scheirman, Sandy Media Specialist sscheirm@psdschools.org Class Website
Stolte, Kristin Principal kstolte@psdschools.org
Thurgood, Carnan Office Staff cthurgoo@psdschools.org
Turney, Katie Integrated Services Teacher kturney@psdschools.org Class Website
Vaillancourt, Kirsten Counselor kvaillancourt@psdschools.org Class Website
Venneman, Michelle 5th Grade Teacher mvennema@psdschools.org Class Website
Ver meer, Monica 1st Grade Teacher mvermeer@psdschools.org Class Website
Voorhees, Laura Instructional Coach lvoorhees@psdschools.org
Waddell, Teresa Kindergarten Teacher twaddell@psdschools.org Class Website