Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Apodaca, Erin Literacy Interventionist eapodaca@psdschools.org Class Website
Bagnuolo, Jennie 5th Grade Teacher jbagnuol@psdschools.org Class Website
Baldwin, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher abaldwin@psdschools.org Class Website
Barnes, Shelly 5th Grade Teacher shellyb@psdschools.org Class Website
Bender, Julie First Grade Teacher jbender@psdschools.org Class Website
Benedict, Amanda Assistant Principal abenedic@psdschools.org
Brock, Lindsay Literacy Interventionist lbrock@psdschools.org Class Website
Buderus, Melissa Early Childhood Teacher, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mbuderus@psdschools.org Class Website
Carlson, Gloria ELD Teacher gcarlson@psdschools.org Class Website
Carlson, Kimberlee First Grade Teacher kicarlso@psdschools.org Class Website
Conover, Nancy Music Teacher nconover@psdschools.org Class Website
Crockett, Dianna 3rd Grade Teacher diannal@psdschools.org Class Website
Curtin, Heidi School Psychologist hcurtin@psdschools.org
Davis, Whitney wdavis@psdschools.org
Feliciano, Tea Early Childhood Special Education Teacher tfeliciano@psdschools.org Class Website
Filkowski, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher sfilkowski@psdschools.org Class Website
Garrett, Gina ELD Teacher ggarrett@psdschools.org Class Website
Grandgenett, Courtney Kindergarten Teacher cgrandgenett@psdschools.org Class Website
Graves, Karli Speech Language Pathologist kgraves@psdschools.org Class Website
Guenthner, Sandy Media Specialist, Gifted and Talented sscheirm@psdschools.org Class Website
Guinn, Kim Physical Education Teacher kguinn@psdschools.org Class Website
Huski, Dawn Literacy Interventionist dhuski@psdschools.org Class Website
Knuth, Janey Fourth Grade Teacher mknuth@psdschools.org Class Website
Kranz, Charity ELD Teacher ckranz@psdschools.org Class Website
Krey, Kayla 4th Grade Teacher kkrey@psdschools.org Class Website
Lawson, Stephanie slawson@psdschools.org
Lee, Callie Integrated Services Teacher calliel@psdschools.org Class Website
Leerssen, Laura 4th Grade Teacher lleersse@psdschools.org Class Website
Lueker, Malu Family Liason mlueker@psdschools.org
Masters, Chantelle Office Manager cmasters@psdschools.org
Mattice, Leah Art Teacher lmattice@psdschools.org Class Website
Nelson, Kayla Second Grade Teacher kaylan@psdschools.org Class Website
Nixon, Megan Kindergarten Teacher megan@psdschools.org Class Website
Owens, Rachel First Grade Teacher rowens@psdschools.org Class Website
Pollock, Francie fpollock@psdschools.org
Quartaroli, Alison Interventionist aquartaroli@psdschools.org Class Website
Rice, Schyler srice@psdschools.org
Sanderson, Jess ELD Teacher jsanderson@psdschools.org Class Website
Stolte, Kristin Principal kstolte@psdschools.org
Thiemann , Kristy Integrated Services Teacher kthieman@psdschools.org Class Website
Thurgood, Carnan Office Staff cthurgoo@psdschools.org
Trewartha, Stacey EC SP Paraprofessional strewart@psdschools.org
Turney, Katie Integrated Services Teacher kturney@psdschools.org Class Website
Vaillancourt, Kirsten Counselor kvaillancourt@psdschools.org Class Website
Venneman, Michelle 5th Grade Teacher mvennema@psdschools.org Class Website
Voorhees, Laura Instructional Coach lvoorhees@psdschools.org