Linton Elementary School

Map
4100 Caribou Drive Fort Collins CO 80525
Phone:970-488-5850 Fax:970-488-5852 Attendance Line: 970-488-5851
Morning Kindergarten:8:20-12:15 Full Day Kindergarten-5th Grade: 8:20-2:58

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anduss, Reenie
Read Profile
Office Staff kanduss@psdschools.org
970/488-5854
Apodaca, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher eapodaca@psdschools.org
Bagnuolo, Jennie
Read Profile
Teacher jbagnuol@psdschools.org
970-488-5874
Baldwin, Amanda
Read Profile
Teacher abaldwin@psdschools.org
970-488-5892
Barnes, Shelly
Read Profile
Teacher shellyb@psdschools.org
970-488-5875
Bender, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher, Interventionist jbender@psdschools.org
488-5893
Bitsie, Sierra
Read Profile
Teacher sbitsie@psdschools.org
970-488-5879
Buderus, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mbuderus@psdschools.org
970-488-5891
Carlson, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher kicarlso@psdschools.org
970-488-5872
Castro, Kathia
Read Profile
kcastrogonzalez@psdschools.org
9704885913
Conover, Nancy
Read Profile
Teacher nconover@psdschools.org
970-488-5868
Crockett, Dianna
Read Profile
Teacher diannal@psdschools.org
488-5870
Diller, Jay
Read Profile
Teacher jdiller@psdschools.org
488-5861
Dolva, Taia
Read Profile
Teacher tdolva@psdschools.org
488-5888
Filkowski, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher sfilkowski@psdschools.org
(970)-488-5863
Frotz, Jordan
Read Profile
Teacher jfrotz@psdschools.org
Gates, Maggie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mgates@psdschools.org
Grote, Maggie
Read Profile
Teacher cgrote@psdschools.org
970-488-5898
Harbison, Kara
Read Profile
Assistant Principal kharbison@psdschools.org
Harrison, Jillian
Read Profile
Paraprofessional jharrison@psdschools.org
Hericz, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher ehericz@psdschools.org
(970)488-5904
Hobson, K.
Read Profile
Teacher khobson@psdschools.org
Horak, Maggie
Read Profile
Teacher mhorak@psdschools.org
970-488-5888
Huski Farrell, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher, Interventionist dhuski@psdschools.org
(970)488-5892
Janicki, Carter
Read Profile
Teacher cjanicki@psdschools.org
488-5890
Kinkade, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kkinkade@psdschools.org
Leerssen, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lleersse@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5871
Marweg, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lmarweg@psdschools.org
970-488-5888
Moothart, Karen
Read Profile
Teacher kmoothar@psdschools.org
488-5866
Osborne, Cindi
Read Profile
Teacher cosborne@psdschools.org
488-5873
Ryan, Jane
Read Profile
Teacher janer@psdschools.org
970-488-5869
Scheirman, Sandy
Read Profile
Media Specialist sscheirm@psdschools.org
970-488-5883
Stolte, Kristin
Read Profile
Principal kstolte@psdschools.org
488-5850
Thurgood, Carnan
Read Profile
Office Staff cthurgoo@psdschools.org
Toland, Julia
Read Profile
Counselor jtoland@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5886
Turney, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kturney@psdschools.org
970-488-5887
Venneman, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mvennema@psdschools.org
970-488-5876
Ver Meer, Monica
Read Profile
Teacher mvermeer@psdschools.org
488-5867
Voorhees, Laura
Read Profile
Interventionist lvoorhees@psdschools.org
9704885850
Waddell, Teresa
Read Profile
Teacher twaddell@psdschools.org
970-488-5860